Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
SharePoint
Version HistoryVersion History

Title

AGT Webinar-Thursday, October 27

Body

Diane Northup (9/13/2016 4:30 PM):

Click here for more information on AGT's next webinar, Triumphs and Challenges in the Cytogenetics of Pediatric Acute Lymphoblastic Leukemia (ALL): Children's Oncology Group Studies (COG)​, presented by Nyla Heerema, on Thursday, October 27.

1 p.m. Eastern

Noon Central

11 a.m. Mountain

10 a.m. Pacific

Diane Conner (9/24/2014 9:19 AM): ​Please note that the playback and handouts from the Sept. 18 webinar will be available later this week, or the week of Sept. 29.  Thank you for your patience.
____________________
Genetic Heterogeneity in Solid Tumors: Using Non-Small Cell Lung Cancer (NCSLC) as a Model
Presented by:  Robert Gasparini, M.S., CG(ASCP)CM, DLM(ASCP)CM
Click here for FAQs related to AGT webinar events.

Date

9/13/2016

Show on home page?

Yes

Expiration Date

10/27/2016

Attachments

Version: 2.0
Created at 9/4/2014 9:46 AM by Diane Conner
Last modified at 9/13/2016 4:30 PM by Diane Northup